Last Update vor 4 Monaten
No, you will not be charged overage.
When your usage limit for the month has been reached, your device would simply stop transmitting.
If you are unsure if you have reached your usage limit, please call or email us and we can check for you.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 liked this article
Still need help? Message Us